Specialty polymers for medical device manufacturing
+1 (860) 928 4102

Our Team

North America (West & MidWest) & South America:

Craig Zira – North American Sales Manager

Phone: +1 (702) 274-3798
Email: czira@fostercomp.com


North America (East):

Jason Duchesneau – Regional Sales Manager

Phone: +1 (860) 919-5658
Email: jduchesneau@fostercomp.com


North America (East):

Tony Henry – Business Development, Engineered Materials

Phone: +1 (860) 463-7480
Email: ahenry@fostercomp.com


North America:

Pierre Muri – Business Development Manager

Phone: +1 (860) 377-9198
Email: pmuri@fostercomp.com


Europe:

Matthias Heinz – Sales Representative

Phone: +49 (0) 251 32266 0
Email: foster@medneteurope.com

For more information, please visit MedNet


Asia Pacific:

Amar Nilajkar – Vice President of Business Development

Phone: +1-702-755-2843
Email: anilajkar@fostercomp.com


North America and International:

Larry Johnson – President of Distribution

Phone: +1 (860) 771-1788
Email: ljohnson@fostercomp.com